Nice to meet you

Anu Frantti

Anu Frantti

Founding Partner, Interior Architect

+358 45 639 1982
anu@silvana.fi

Sanni Seppälä

Sanni Seppälä

Founding Partner, Interior Architect

+358 50 073 1143
sanni@silvana.fi

Milka Tulinen

Milka Tulinen

Founding Partner, Interior Architect

+358 40 511 9991
milka@silvana.fi

Kristiina Kaitala

Kristiina Kaitala

Founding Partner, Interior Architect

+358 40 572 3859
kristiina@silvana.fi

Katri Laesvuori

Katri Laesvuori

Interior Architect

+358 50 433 2336
katri@silvana.fi

Piritta Kokkonen

Piritta Kokkonen

Interior Architect

+358 50 512 5565
piritta@silvana.fi

Emilie Nissinen

Emilie Nissinen

Interior Architect

+358 50 386 2773
emilie@silvana.fi

Anniina Mäki

Anniina Mäki

Interior Architect / On parental leave

+358 50 573 1596
anniina@silvana.fi

Collaboration with Kakadu

Saara Majanne

Saara Majanne

Designer

+358 50 330 0035
saara.majanne@kakadu.fi

Anna Hjelt

Anna Hjelt

Business Director

+358 40 583 6004
anna.hjelt@kakadu.fi

CONTACT

How can we help?