Nice to meet you


Anu Frantti

Anu Frantti

Founding Partner, Interior Architect

+358 45 639 1982
anu@silvana.fi

Sanni Seppälä

Sanni Seppälä

Founding Partner, Interior Architect

+358 50 073 1143
sanni@silvana.fi

Milka Tulinen

Milka Tulinen

Founding Partner, Interior Architect

+358 40 511 9991
milka@silvana.fi

Kristiina Kaitala

Kristiina Kaitala

Founding Partner, Interior Architect

+358 40 572 3859
kristiina@silvana.fi

Anniina Mäki

Anniina Mäki

Interior Architect

+358 50 573 1596
anniina@silvana.fi

Mari Lehtiö

Mari Lehtiö

Interior Architect

+358 50 512 5565
mari@silvana.fi

Riikka Forsström

Riikka Forsström

Interior Architect, Designer

+358 50 472 0010
riikka@silvana.fi

Saara Majanne

Saara Majanne

Designer

+358 50 330 0035
saara@silvana.fi

Petra Luonela

Petra Luonela

Designer

+358 50 471 0588
petra@silvana.fi


CONTACT

How can we help?

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.